集团概况

集团概况

吉利控股集团(ZGH)是一家全球化企业,总部位于中国杭州。

集团始建于1986年,于1997年进入汽车行业。吉利一直专注实业,专注技术创新和人才培养,不断打基础练内功,坚定不移地推动企业健康可持续发展。

2018年,吉利控股集团旗下各品牌在全球累计销售汽车超215万辆,同比增长18.3%,四年销量翻番,实现了跨越式发展。

吉利控股集团规划于2020年实现汽车年产销超300万辆,进入全球汽车企业前十强。

目前,吉利控股集团已发展成为一家集汽车整车、动力总成、关键零部件设计、研发、生产、销售及服务于一体,并涵盖出行服务、线上科技创新、金融服务、教育、赛车运动等业务在内的全球型集团。此外,吉利还稳健推进全球创新型科技企业的建设,逐步实现汽车制造商向移动出行服务商转变。

吉利控股集团旗下拥有吉利汽车、领克汽车、沃尔沃汽车、Polestar、宝腾汽车、路特斯汽车、伦敦电动汽车、远程新能源商用车、太力飞行汽车、曹操专车、荷马、盛宝银行、铭泰等众多国际知名品牌。各品牌均拥有各自独特的特征与市场定位,相对独立又协同发展。

吉利控股集团还是沃尔沃集团第一大持股股东,戴姆勒股份公司第一大股东。

吉利控股集团一直以“创造安全、环保和节能的汽车”为使命,积极承担为中国汽车行业树立标杆、推广重视创业精神的企业文化、呈现科研发展价值的责任。

同时,吉利控股集团还致力于大力推动世界知名汽车品牌的发展,为多个细分市场提供优质产品。产品覆盖范围从小型车到中大型车、从跑车到豪华车、从乘用车到商用车、从摩托车到飞行汽车,以满足不同层次的消费者需求。

目前,吉利控股集团拥有超过120,000名员工,其中包括超20,000名研发和设计人员。公司总资产超过3300亿元,连续七年成为“财富”全球500强企业。

Overview

The Group at a Glance

Zhejiang Geely Holding Group (ZGH), is a global mobility technology group headquartered in the city of Hangzhou in south-east China’s Zhejiang Province. The Group was established in 1986, and entered into the automotive industry in 1997.

The Group is devoted to becoming a world leader in mobility technology through the development of a green digital mobility ecosystem. ZGH’s mission is to develop products and services which allow everyone to “Enjoy Mobility.”

In 2018, the brands under the Group sold over 2.15 million cars globally, an increase of 18.3% year-on-year. In just four years, the total sales volume of the group has doubled.

ZGH aims to achieve 3 million in annual vehicle production and sales globally by 2020 and become one of the world’s top ten automakers.

ZGH is fully involved in the design, development, production, sales, and service of vehicles, powertrains, and key components as well as mobility services, digital technology innovation, financial services, education, and motorsports. The Group is steadily pushing forth on the development of innovative technologies and transforming from a global automotive group into a global mobility technology group.

The Group consists of many well-known international brands including Geely Auto, Lynk & Co, Volvo Cars, Polestar, PROTON, Lotus, London Electric Vehicle Company, Yuan Cheng Auto, Terrafugia, Qianjiang Motorcycles, Joma, Saxo Bank, MiTime, etc. Each brand has their own distinct character, products, and market positioning.

ZGH is also the largest shareholder of Volvo AB and Daimler AG.

The Group’s product spectrum ranges from small cars to SUVs, from sports cars to luxury vehicles, from motorcycles to flying cars. In the commercial vehicle market, the group offers electrified taxis, light trucks, vans, and buses.

Other areas related to mobility that ZGH is active in include smart car technologies, autonomous drive, ride-hailing, motorsports, connectivity, automotive financing, travel, and education.

ZGH employs over 120,000 people including nearly 20,000 in R&D and design. With total assets of over RMB100 billion, the company has been a member of the Fortune Global 500 for seven consecutive years.