CAOCAO

COMPANY INTRODUCTION

Cao Cao Mobility is a strategically invested business of Geely Technology Group and the first domestic Chinese new energy focused mobility service. With the mission of making “every encounter satisfying,” Cao Cao is bringing together world-class digital connectivity, Internet of Vehicles, autonomous driving, and new energy technologies into the field of shared mobility.

Cao Cao Mobility offers ride-hailing with its own dedicated fleet of vehicles and taxis, concierge services, Cao Cao mall utilizing carbon credits, car rental and other services. It is the first low-carbon mobility brand in the country to use new energy vehicles and offer carbon banking for individual / corporate users .

Currently, Cao Cao is available in more than 50 cities, including Hangzhou, Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, and Shenzhen. Based on providing “quick, comfortable and efficient” mobility solutions, Cao Cao Mobility has been ranked first in user activity among B2C platforms in Hangzhou, Qingdao, Ningbo, Chengdu, Tianjin, Taiyuan and other cities.

VISION

Becoming a one-stop mobility service provider offering safer, smarter, more personal services.

Vehicles

Cao Cao primarily uses Geely Auto’s new energy vehicles, including the Emgrand EV which has a 450km range. The extremely efficient Emgrand EV puts out zero emissions and zero pollution providing a superior ride experience for drivers and passengers.


Drivers

Cao Cao Mobility requires all registered drivers to have at least three years of driving experience and undergo stringent criminal record and health checks. Drivers also need to maintain a high job quality assessment through the Cao Cao service platform. Only those with a high level of professionalism can you complete the registration.

In addition, Cao Cao has introduced a training and certification system based on the century-old London taxi driver test. Drivers need undergo professional training at Cao Cao College. The training regiment covers everything from grooming, service standards, business etiquette, emergency medical care, and other fields to ensure that drivers are able to provide professional, high-quality, safe mobility services for every passenger.


More Information

For more information please visit:
www.caocaokeji.cn

Visit Official Website

曹操出行

公司简介

曹操出行是吉利科技集团布局“新能源汽车共享生态”的战略性投资业务,以“不辜负每一程的相遇”为使命,将全球领先的互联网、车联网、自动驾驶技术以及新能源科技,创新应用于共享出行领域。

曹操出行旗下拥有互联网专车、出租车、曹操帮忙、曹操商城、曹操租车等业务,是在全国率先以新能源汽车涉入并建立起个人/企业用户自愿碳减排量积分账户的低碳出行品牌。

目前曹操出行已经在在杭州、北京、上海、广州、深圳等50余座城市上线。凭借着“快捷、舒适、高效”的出行解决方案,曹操出行在杭州、青岛、宁波、成都、天津、太原等运营城市B2C平台中用户活跃度居第一。

愿景

更安全、更智能、更具情感,成为一站式出行服务引领者。

车辆

曹操出行的主力运营车辆为吉利帝豪EV纯电动汽车,该款车型零油耗、零排放、零污染、零噪音,舒适静谧,是百分百绿色交通工具,真正做到了不让污染上路。


司机

曹操出行要求所有报名司机除了需要具备3年以上驾龄,丰富的驾驶经验,没有重大交通事故、犯罪记录等基本条件外,还需要通过平台为司机定制的“驾驶员岗位素质测评模型”,测验显示具有良好的情绪管控能力和健康的心理状态,才能完成报名。

此外,曹操出行全面导入了百年伦敦出租车司机培训认证体系,司机需在曹操学院接受服务专业知识的培训,培训内容涉及仪容仪表、服务标准、商务礼仪、医疗常识等等诸多范畴,确保上岗司机能够为每一位乘客提供专业、优质、安全的出行服务。


更多详情

欢迎访问曹操出行官网:
www.caocaokeji.cn

访问官网